Look what these guests have to say.

 The Groovy Goat takes luxury to a new level

“The atmosphere is breathtaking. The moment you step inside it feels like having your own private paradise. The pool lighting options set the mood. The property has a relaxing feel. The kitchen island is massive. The six person cart is fun to drive around making beach access convenient. You will have a hard time leaving at the end of your stay.”

Christie R.
The Groovy Goat / Nov 30, 2020 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I would give it 10 STARS if I could.

“I would give it 10 STARS if I could. Everyone has a Private Bathroom. So many bedrooms. So many luxury amenities. It was more than expected. The hot tub, the pool, the kitchen, the coffee bar, the laundry room, the mattresses, the TVs, the video games, and the upstairs private suite area, was high quality and better than I ever imagined. Thank you so much for this beautiful place to spend our vacation.”

Andrea G.
The Groovy Goat / Nov 17, 2020 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fantastic Vacation

“Can’t say enough good things about our stay in paradise isle, Destin, FL. So it is hard to decide which amenity we loved the best: the heated pool, the 6 seater golf cart, individual bathrooms, or the short distance to the beach/shopping. Glad we didn’t have to decide. It was wonderful and don’t be surprised if we don’t come back real soon.”

Mike A.
The Sun Kiss’d / Oct 25, 2020 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Destin Paradise

“Beautiful home with a fantastic backyard. Very clean and well equipped with everything we needed to enjoy our vacation. The pool was always warm, even on the cool days. The kids had so much fun swimming. We enjoyed riding the golf cart to the beach and around the very pleasant neighborhood. We couldn’t have asked for more!!”

Carla S.
The Blue Coconut / Mar 22, 2021 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Best Stay Ever… love this property

“This property is perfect for a large family. I am sharing this property with everyone who is planning a trip to Destine. Everything in the house is top notch. It was one of the best family vacation we have had. Each family had their own master and the golf cart was so fun. The pictures are exactly what you get. The back yard is so perfect. The kitchen has everything you need. This is a 5 star vacation spot. We had game nights at the large table every night. They thought of everything.”

Jesse C.
The Ocean Kiss’D / May 20, 2021 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Absolutely wonderful vacation

“We enjoyed this house and it’s private pool.

The house is very clean and the beautiful interior is very spacious and accommodating. The kitchen is well stocked with cooking supplies and a lot of eating space indoors and outside. I highly recommend this house and the property owners were amazing!”

Michelle W.
The Lazy Magnolia / Apr 30, 2021 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

 Amazing Place for Big Families

“We had an amazing stay here. The house was perfectly laid out for our large family and never felt crowded. The heated pool was amazing for those chilly nights. They kept us stocked on propane. Any little thing we needed or asked about, property managers were right there to respond and assist. It was perfect. The free golf cart is an extremely perfect addition that is much needed. The house is well stocked with needed essentials. The beds were comfy. We loved the balconies off the rooms. We seriously had zero complaints and so much fun was to be had. This was the perfect rental for our family getaway! Thanks guys for such a great place to stay and for being so helpful and kind!”

Angelica B.
The Snazzy Coconut / Dec 7, 2020 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Beautiful Home, perfect getaway with kids

“The home was exactly like the pictures, luxurious, clean, fun and inviting. It is perfect for large families and kids. The owners have thought of everything that we could need and then some. It was a short distance to the beach. Even though we had warm weather, we had several days of double red flags that shortened our amount of beach days. But because of the large pool and the arcade, Our kids (4, 6 and 9) still had a blast and spent most of their time between the two. The hot tub was a favorite for me! I also enjoyed the light settings at night and the hammocks close by. We brought our own groceries and the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and all the utensils and appliances we needed to cook and eat. As a mom, I was particularly fond of the coffee bar and my husband enjoyed cooking on the outdoor grill. The screened in porch and the upstairs balcony made the perfect place to sit when we had a rainy day. We slept in a room on the second floor with a balcony and the bed was so comfortable. My kids enjoyed the spacious bunk beds and the two TVs in the bunk room, as they were able to watch different shows. We utilized the washer and dryer before we left and were able to come home with clean clothes. The owners truly have thought of everything. This was such a beautiful, peaceful yet fun vacation for all of us and we will absolutely stay here again.”

Brittney P.
The Groovy Goat / Nov 2, 2020 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Nicest and BEST Beach home!!

“This GORGEOUS 3 story beach rental is literally one of the nicest homes we have stayed in. Everything is so detailed and thought out and SUPER clean. The decor is also really cute! From the hot tub and pool to the AWESOME indoor arcade on the 2nd floor, this home has everything you will need to have a relaxing vacation. We have 3 energetic boys who had something to do all week. The kitchen is well stocked with all your cooking appliances and utensils. The outdoor screened in kitchen was a HUGE plus. We spent a lot of time and ate many meals on the screened in patio. Then we would enjoy some relaxing time in the hot tub while watching the kiddos wear themselves out in the pool. We stayed on the 3rd floor that has its own kitchen with two bedrooms (with super comfortable beds). The master on the 3rd floor has its own balcony and the views are so pretty. We were within walking distance to the beach but we preferred to ride the complimentary golf cart and the boys loved it. The owners are so friendly and personable. If you have any questions they’re so quick to answer and be there for you. It was a week my family and I will never forget. It’s a favorite of ours. And I know it’ll be a favorite to many others.”

Bobby D.
The Groovy Goat / Nov 25, 2020 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great fall break trip

“Property was perfect for our family! They had everything you needed and then some! Golf cart was a hit with the kids. We took at least 1 daily ride through the neighborhood. Speaking of neighborhood, it was very quiet, yet close to everything. Beach was a short walk away, but we usually took the golf cart and didn’t have a problem finding a parking spot. It did get chilly a few nights (60s), but we had the pool heated and the kids swam all night while the adults sat outside in our sweatshirts! We have already told our friends and family about this house and we will definitely consider it whenever we get back! Ryan was great to work with and would recommend any of his houses in a heartbeat!”

Steve B.
The Blue Coconut / Oct 21, 2019 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by
Powered by